Overview

This programme covers all project activity across the Research Information Management (RIM) business area

including the following applications:

  • Worktribe Research Management
  • PURE
  • Research Professional
  • Researchfish
  • plus associated data feeds / integration to other corporate 'golden-copy' systems / integration to downstream consumers and publishers of UoE source research data
  • plus Research BI/MI reporting
  • plus some other smaller local systems within each business unit supporting Research Services

 

 

 

Contacts

 

Name Role Contact Details
Dominic Tate Programme Owner / Service Owner -  IS L&UC - Library Research Support Dominic.Tate@ed.ac.uk
Craig Middlemass / Damon Querry Service Operational Manger (Worktribe, PURE and Research Professional) Craig.Middlemass@ed.ac.uk / Damon.Querry@ed.ac.uk
Sue Coleman Research Support Office(RSO) , CSG Sue.Coleman@ed.ac.uk
Gary Halliday Research Grants Section (RGS) - Finance , CSG  

Gary.Halliday@ed.ac.uk

Karen Stirling Programme Manager - IS Applications,  Project Services mailto:Karen.stirling@ed.ac.uk

 

Reporting

Nothing to report.

Change dashboard

Nothing to report.